Numa-logo NuMan logo  

Nurmijärven Maila RY

PUHEENJOHTAJA
YHTEYSHENKILÖ
Martti Kainulainen
Simeonintie 7
01900 Nurmijärvi

MP. 0400 - 446646
E-MAIL martti.kainulainen@nurmijarvenmaila.fi

TUOMARIVASTAAVA Sami Ritola
MP. 040 - 5606078
E-MAIL sami.ritola@nurmijarvenmaila.fi
KOULUTUSVASTAAVA Martti Kainulainen
MP. 0400 - 446646
E-MAIL martti.kainulainen@nurmijarvenmaila.fi
KIRJANPITO

Margareta Laihi
MP. 040 - 543 9212
E-MAIL margareta.laihi@gmail.com

HARRASTEPESISVASTAAVA Pekka Rantanen
MP. 0400 - 697 784
E-MAIL p.rantanen@hotmail.com

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
JUNIORIVASTAAVA

Juha Murto
MP. 0400 - 505232
E-MAIL juha.murto@nurmijarvenmaila.fi

VARAINHANKINTA Tero Niemi
MP. 040 - 581 3506
E-MAIL tero.niemi@nurmijarvenmaila.fi
PROJEKTITOIMINTA Hannu Krook
E-MAIL hannu.krook@gmail.com

NAISJOUKKUETOIMINTA

Anne Siitonen
MP.050-5372979 E-MAIL anne.teppo@gmail.com