Numa-logo NuMan logo  

Nurmijärven Maila RY

 


PUHEENJOHTAJA
YHTEYSHENKILÖ
PESISKOULUVASTAAVA

 


Juha Murto
Hevosenkenkä 7, 01900 Nurmijärvi
MP. 0400 - 505232
E-MAIL juha.murto@nurmijarvenmaila.fi

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
KOULUTUSVASTAAVA


Martti Kainulainen
MP. 0400 - 446646
E-MAIL martti.kainulainen@nurmijarvenmaila.fi
 

KIRJANPITO

Margareta Laihi
MP. 040 - 543 9212
E-MAIL margareta.laihi@gmail.com

HARRASTEPESISVASTAAVA Veijo Katajisto
MP. 040 - 7665 702
E-MAIL veijo.katajisto@gmail.com

TUOMARIVASTAAVA

Sami Ritola
MP. 040 - 5606078
E-MAIL sami.ritola@nurmijarvenmaila.fi

VARAINHANKINTA Tero Niemi
MP. 040 - 581 3506
E-MAIL tero.niemi@nurmijarvenmaila.fi 
 
PROJEKTITOIMINTA Hannu Krook
E-MAIL hannu.krook@gmail.com

NAISJOUKKUETOIMINTA

 

Mirja Hagelberg
MP.040-7011727
E-MAIL miuku.hagelberg@gmail.com